Scientific Committee 2023

Our Independent Scientific Committee of industry experts review the abstracts submitted to our Scientific Frontiers session.

  • Niall Hyland

    Faculty & Lecturer

    APC Microbiome Institute

  • Olaf Larsen

    Senior Manager Science

    Yakult Netherlands

  • Wilbert Sybesma

    Founder & Owner

    Microbiome Solutions

  • Miguel Toribio-Mateas

    Head of R&D

    Chuckling Goat

  • Yolanda Sanz


    IATA-CSIC (National Research Council at IATA)